More

Wigan Golf Club

SOCIETY AVAILABILITY DATES 2017


SOCIETY BOOKINGS

Please contact us immediately to book a date. Deposits are required - These times are fixed.Your 'party' dependent on size can play within the time span detailed below. 4 deals to choose from. We look forward to seeing you.

BMW ALLIANCE BOOKINGS - Please email your date and time span, we will confirm booking.

RECIPROCAL GOLF CLUB ARRANGEMENT - Please email your date and time span, we will confirm booking.

VISITING PARTY AVAILABILITY 2018 -

Thursdays 10.00 - 11.30 am or 1.30 - 3.00 pm

Fridays 10.00 - 11.30 am or 1.30 - 3.00 pm

Sundays 10.00 - 11.30 am or 1.30 - 3.00 pm

Please fill in a request form with your chosen date - a lot of dates for 2018 are have now been taken - check below for whats still available.

WINTER WARMER 2017/18 (until 31st March)

Plenty of dates avialable for the Winter Society Packages, again please fill in request form.

Ring 01257421360 or email info@wigangolfclub.co.uk for more details.


Availability - (if it shows 90 min space we can cater for up to 40 players)

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sun 2nd Sept Fully Booked

Thurs 6th Sept 10.30 to 11.30 (max 28 players) 2.00 to 3.00pm (max 28 players)

Fri 7th Sept 10.45 to 11.30 (max 20 players) 1.30 to 3.00pm 

Sun 9th Sept 1.30 to 3.00pm only

Thurs Sept 13th 10.00 to 11.00 (max 28 players) and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Fri 14th Sept 10.00 to 11.30 and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Sun 16th Sept 10.00 to 11.30 and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Thurs 20th Sept Fully Booked

Fri 21st Sept 10.45 to 11.30 (max 20 players) and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Sun 23rd Sept 1.30 to 3.00pm only

Thurs 27th Sept 10.00 to 11.30 and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Fri 28th Sept 10.00 to 11.30 and 1.30 to 3.00pm

Sun 30th Sept 10.00 to 11.30 and 1.30 to 3.00pm







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Sponsors