More

Wigan Golf Club

Wigan Golf Club News


Ladies Team Open - Monday 12th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Please see below the results from our Ladies Team Open....
Read More...

Men’s Seniors Open Results

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Please see the scores below for the prize winners for the seniors open played on Monday 15th July 2019
Read More...

Mixed Team Open Results

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Please see the attached results for the mixed team open on Sunday 23rd June 2019. Thank you to all teams that took part
Read More...

Disabled Access

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Please see the attached article :
Read More...

Seniors Open Results - Monday 13th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Please see the attached results for the 1st Seniors Open
Read More...

Spring Team Open - 28th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Results below :
Read More...


Page 1 of 8 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Sponsors