Wigan Golf Club

Entrant List for Ladies Team Open

20 players have been signed up for this competition as of 2:55 AM Friday 21st January

Joyce Aikman (Nelson)
Karen Blackledge (Formby Ladies)
Lynne Bramwell (Ormskirk)
Brenda Chadwick (Didsbury)
Zoe Cooper (Ormskirk)
Rita Dunsdon (Hurlston Hall)
Sara Fitzgerald (Ormskirk)
Linda gaskell (West Lancashire)
Anna Louise Hodkinson (Formby Ladies)
Bev Hopcutt (Didsbury)
Gail Hopfield (Formby Ladies)
Jane Hoyle (Clitheroe)
Tina Kinsey (Hurlston Hall)
Elaine Marsden (Clitheroe)
Gwen Maudsley (Clitheroe)
Evelyn McCowan (Ormskirk)
Adele McNeillie (Didsbury)
Suzanne Scott (Formby Ladies)
Gill Shepherd (Hurlston Hall)
Victoria Swift (Didsbury)

Back to Ladies Team Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.