Wigan Golf Club

Latest News

RESULTS - MIXED TEAM OPEN

Sunday 18th June 2017


Read More...

Corporate Golf @ Wigan Golf Club

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Please see the attached for full details of Corporate Golf offered at WGC...
Read More...

Wigan Golf Club - 3 Day Membership

Tuesday 31st January 2017

Please see the attached document for full details of our new 3 day membership catergory....
Read More...

Bunkers GS - Visiting Party

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Bunkers visiting party hosting their 3rd Major at Wigan Golf Club ! See their e-mail to WGC
Read More...

MENS OPEN 04/09/16

Monday 5th September 2016


Read More...

Ladies Team Open - Monday 15 August 2016

Tuesday 16th August 2016

Results from our Ladies Team Open...
Read More...

2nd Seniors Open Results - 18 July 2016

Thursday 21st July 2016

2nd Senior Open Results
Read More...

Mixed Team Open Results - Sunday 19th June 2016

Monday 20th June 2016

The results from our Mixed Team Open.......
Read More...

1st Seniors Open Results

Tuesday 17th May 2016

Results from yesterday's Seniors Open.....
Read More...

Men's Team Open - Sunday 06 September 2015

Tuesday 8th September 2015

Results from our Team Open
Read More...






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

Sponsors